Staff Contacts

teachers
Phil Katsampes Principal phil.katsampes@bvsd.org

Andrea Tropf Principal Assistant andrea.tropf@bvsd.org

Lisa Gefke Registrar lisa.gefke@bvsd.org

Denette Laufmann Support Secretary denette.laufmann@bvsd.org

Batya Greenwald Kindergarten barbara.greenwald@bvsd.org

Kiley Lewis Kindergarten kiley.lewis@bvsd.org

Lea Maes KG Enrichment lea.maes@bvsd.org

Emily Clay First Grade emily.clay@bvsd.org

Suzanne Schmidt First Grade suzanne.schmidt@bvsd.org

Diane Furuya Second Grade diane.furuya@bvsd.org

Jen O’Brien Second Grade jen.obrien@bvsd.org

Erin Koenig Third Grade erin.koenig@bvsd.org

Meaghan Lamond Third Grade meaghan.lamond@bvsd.org

Terry Nickie Fourth Grade terry.nickie@bvsd.org

Sabine Smead Fourth Grade sabine.smead@bvsd.org

Karen Halverson Fifth Grade karen.halverson@bvsd.org

Kimberly Zerbey Fifth Grade kimberly.zerbey@bvsd.org

Erica Joos Director of Arts erica.joos@bvsd.org

Simone Smead Physical Education simone.smead@bvsd.org

Sara Benson Literacy/Movement sara.benson@bvsd.org

Kristle Rebolo Special Education kristle.rebolo@bvsd.org

Thia Walser Special Education thia.walser@bvsd.org

Kiley Lewis ESL kiley.lewis@bvsd.org

Lynn Pendleton Media Specialist lynn.pendleton@bvsd.org

Anne Hunter TAG anne.hunter@bvsd.org

Deann Dickinson Instrumental Music deann.dickinson@bvsd.org

Fred Jewell Instrumental Music fred.jewell@bvsd.org

Michael Morrin School Psychologist michael.morrin@bvsd.org

Suzy Rippy Counselor suzy.rippy@bvsd.org

Alison Maasdorf Communication Specialist alison.maasdorf@bvsd.org

Jose Mondragon Head Custodian jose.mondragon@bvsd.org

Jose Gutierrez Support Custodian jose.gutierrez@bvsd.org

Mario Mondragon Custodial Helper mario.mondragon@bvsd.org

Jane Latimer KE Paraeducator jane.latimer@bvsd.org

Mira Park KE Paraeducator mira.park@bvsd.org

Linda Howard Paraeducator linda.howard@bvsd.org

Glynis McKee Paraeducator glynis.mckee@bvsd.org

Leigh Lemper Paraeducator leigh.lemper@bvsd.org

Bernadette Milne Nutrition Services bernadette.milne@bvsd.org

Carrie Lee Health Consultant  carrie.lee@bvsd.org

Ruth Colby Health Room ruth.colby@bvsd.org

Amanda Betzen Occupational Therapist amanda.betzen@bvsd.org